DOWNLOAD: Camidoh & G.D.S – A Lifetime Is Not Enough EP (Album)

Camidoh & G.D.S - A Lifetime Is Not Enough EP (Album)

The top-notch Ghanaian record label famously known as Grind Don’t Stop (G.D.S) collaborates with Camidoh and presents to us a massive music collection named “A Lifetime Is Not Enough”

In addition, this studio project houses a total of six impressive songs and was produced by more than one Ghanaian music composer, including, ClemzyOnDBeat.


Moreover, it features just one Ghanaian songstress, a very skilled vocalist known by her stage name, Cina Soul.

Lastly, download the full extended playlist below, and ensure to share the page with a friend so they have a copy of it.

A Lifetime Is Not Enough EP Tracklist by Camidoh & G.D.S

1. Free Me 


2. Adoley


3. Like You Mean It (Ft. Cina Soul)


4. Ghetto Luv


5. All Yours


6. Do Me


Related: “CHAPTER X (EP)” by Mavins

That’s the full ep up there, I hope you enjoy it. If you do, don’t hesitate to mention your favorite song in the comments below.

Lastly, do share the post with your homies so they get to listen to this top-trending project. Put them on!!


About the author


My name is Kelvin Chaisson "KelvinDerola'' and I am the admin of this elegant website. I'm a Journalist and Pharmacist who likes to get you covered with what's trending in the entertainment industry!

Leave a Comment