DOWNLOAD Mavins – Chapter X (ALBUM/EP)

Chapter X EP by Mavins

Mavins – Chapter X EP

The biggest Nigerian record label known globally as Mavins (founded by Don Jazzy) has finally unleashed their long-waited project labeled “Chapter X”

This being an extended playlist “EP” is simply a blessing to thousands of humans on earth, because, you are actually going to have two to four songs (if not both) your favorite, out of ten on this project.


Moreover, the EP was produced by the top Nigerian producers who are also the fruits of the label. And it features the current recording artists signed by the label.

These 10 pieces of pure art are going to bless your day and fill you with the good vibes you have been searching for.

Download it all below and when you are done, don’t forget to share the page with your friends to help us grow, only if we helped you find your favorite songs, this way or another!

Chapter X EP Tracklist by Mavins

1. Alle (ft. Bayanni, Crayon, Boy Spyce, Ayra Starr & Magixx)

Click Here to Download

2. All I’m Saying (ft. Johnny Drille, Crayon, Don Jazzy, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & Ladipoe)

Click Here to Download

3. Ogini Na Fio (ft. Don Jazzy, Crayon & Ladipoe)

Click Here to Download

4. Won Da Mo (ft. Rema, Crayon, Ayra Starr, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Magixx, Ladipoe & Johnny Drille)

Click Here to Download

5. Amina (ft. Ayra Starr, Rema, Bayanni & Crayon)

Click Here to Download

6. Overloading (Overdose) (ft. Crayon, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Magixx & Boy Spyce)

Click Here to Download

7. Losing You (ft. Johnny Drille, Magixx & Crayon)

Click Here to Download

8. Won Le Le (ft. Ladipoe, Magixx, Crayon, Bayanni, Rema & Boy Spyce)

Click Here to Download

9. Jara (ft. Bayanni, Don Jazzy, Magixx & DJ Big N)

Click Here to Download

10. You (ft. Boy Spyce, Magixx, Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy & Ladipoe)

Click Here to Download

Whoaa! Guys, you have downloaded all of the Mavins EP songs. You finally updated your music collections with trending and timeless melodies. That’s pretty awesome!

• Also, check out:

Asake – Mr. Money With The Vibe Full Album Download

Johnny Drille – Home Full EP Download

Until next time, this is, your number one source of the latest music drops. Take care!


Do you find Offblogmedia useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

About KelvinDerola 3987 Articles
Kelvin Dérola is a certified Journalist who has received his degree in Journalism from St. Augustine University. From May 21st 2022 to the present day, he is running this awesome website. When he isn't blogging, he is playing GTA or COD with friends or just listening to some new music. Wanna talk? Phone: +255 716 805 652 Email: [email protected]

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.