Hottest Songs

Charlie Puth – Attention

Charlie Puth – Attention

Monday, 24 June 2024
Kehlani – Crash

Kehlani – Crash

Sunday, 23 June 2024
Kid Ink – Be Real Ft. Dej Loaf

Kid Ink – Be Real Ft. Dej Loaf

Saturday, 22 June 2024
Victony – History

Victony – History

Friday, 21 June 2024
Barnaba – Nibusu Ft. Yammi & Mbosso
J. Cole – the climb back

J. Cole – the climb back

Thursday, 13 June 2024
Drake – Too Good Ft. Rihanna

Drake – Too Good Ft. Rihanna

Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Falz – Popping Tonight Ft. Shaybo & Phyno

Coming Soon

Khaid – Snow Ft. Gyakie

Khaid – Snow Ft. Gyakie

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Omah Lay – Nack

Omah Lay – Nack

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Kontawa – Single

Kontawa – Single

Thursday, 15 February 2024

Albums

Chris Brown – 11:11 (Album)

Chris Brown – 11:11 (Album)

Monday, 24 June 2024
Kehlani – Crash (Album)

Kehlani – Crash (Album)

Sunday, 23 June 2024
Tate McRae – TOO YOUNG TO BE SAD (EP)
Victony – Stubborn (Album)

Victony – Stubborn (Album)

Friday, 21 June 2024
Focalistic – 13 POS (Album)

Focalistic – 13 POS (Album)

Wednesday, 19 June 2024
King Promise – True to Self (Album)
J. Cole – The Off-Season

J. Cole – The Off-Season

Thursday, 13 June 2024
Falz – Before the Feast (EP)

Falz – Before the Feast (EP)

Saturday, 8 June 2024

Artistes



Videos

Trending Now