DOWNLOAD: Navy Kenzo – Story Of The African Mob (Album)

Story Of The African Mob (Album) by Navy Kenzo

Navy Kenzo – Story Of The African Mob (Album)

Top-charting Tanzanian music duo known as Navy Kenzo drops their debut studio album captioned “Story Of The African Mob” on September 04, 2020.

This astounding music collection houses twelve (12) songs and features seven music artists from several angles of the African continent, such as the Ghanaian music sensation, King Promise, Tanzanian music producer and singer, Geniusjini x66, MzVee, a top-rated female musician in Tanzania, Nandy, Tiggs Da Author, The Great Eddy, alongside Mugeez.

Moreover, the album runs for almost 37 minutes that are enough to leave you satisfied and entertained. Not to forget that it showcases their talents and skills which proves they are one of the best musicians alive!

Finally, take your time to enjoy this timeless masterpiece, leave a comment telling what your favorite tune is, and do pass it on to a friend so they get a copy!

Navy Kenzo “Story Of The African Mob” Album Tracklist

1. Attention DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Body Tight (Ft. Mugeez) DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Good Time (Ft. MzVee) DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bampa 2 Bampa (Ft. Nandy) DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Pon Mi (Ft. Tiggs Da Author) DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Only One (Ft. King Promise) DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Jealousy (Ft. King Promise) DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Why Now DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Why Now (Ft. Geniusjini x66) DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Magical DOWNLOAD MP3

Hope you’re extremely happy now!


Do you find Offblogmedia useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.