DOWNLOAD: Mellow & Sleazy – Boroko Keng (EP)

Boroko Keng (EP) by Mellow & Sleazy

Mellow & Sleazy – Boroko Keng (EP)

Top-notch South African musical duo known professionally as Mellow & Sleazy releases a brand new hot Amapiano project Extended Playlist titled “Boroko Keng (EP)”

In addition, this body of work features several South African music stars, singers, and rappers such as Focalistic,, SjavasDaDeejay, Titom, Tman Xpress, Thama Tee, Tyronee, Makhekhe Jr, Leemckrazy, Dinho alongside TheBuu.

What’s more, the project consists of six (6) mini piano solid tracks that showcases the impeccable duo’s talents and are set to make your day better and entertaining.

Finally, take your time to enjoy this timeless masterpiece, leave a comment telling what your favorite tune is, and do pass it on to a friend so they get a copy!

Mellow & Sleazy “Boroko Keng EP” Album Tracklist

1. Boroko Keng (Ft. Focalistic & Thama Tee) DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Wang Compromisa (Ft. Focalistic & Makhekhe Jr) DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Chom’yam (Ft Leemckrazy, Dinho & TheBuu) DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Anna Benette (Remix) (Ft. DJ Hunrose) DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Netflix (Ft. & Tyrone Dee) DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Imnandi Lento (Ft. SjavasDaDeejay, TitoM & Tman Xpress) DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Offblogmedia useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.