DOWNLOAD: Tekno – The More The Better (Album)

Tekno – The More, The Better (Album)

Tekno – The More The Better (Album)

The super-talented Nigerian music sensation, singer, songwriter, and record producer known by his stage name, Tekno uncovers a new music collection for the fans and music lovers labeled “The More, The Better (Album).”

Actually, this body of work consists of thirteen songs that were perfectly prepared and get recorded and produced by gurus that knows the real definition of entertainment and satisfication.


Despites of having a good number of tracks (13), the album features only CKay‘s musical abilities that renders a thousand of good vibes to your body and soul.

The More The Better Album Tracklist by Tekno


2. Permit MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Pocket MP3 DOWNLOAD

4.  Borrow MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Lokation MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Twice Shy MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Can’t Chase MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. King Of Pop MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Peppermint MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Peace Of Mind MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Flashing Lights MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Regina (Ft. CKay) MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. The More The Better MP3 DOWNLOAD

Lastly, this is the whole album, thirteen songs – what’s your favorite off of the tracklist above?

Leave a comment below, and don’t forget to share this page with a friend!

Related: Pheelz – Pheelz Good (EP) (Album)


Do you find Offblogmedia useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

About KelvinDerola 3987 Articles
Kelvin Dérola is a certified Journalist who has received his degree in Journalism from St. Augustine University. From May 21st 2022 to the present day, he is running this awesome website. When he isn't blogging, he is playing GTA or COD with friends or just listening to some new music. Wanna talk? Phone: +255 716 805 652 Email: [email protected]

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.