DOWNLOAD: Nasty C – I Love It Here (Album)

Nasty C ā€“ I Love It Here (Album)

South African phenomenon rapper signed to the top-notch record label, Def Jam known by his stage name, Nasty C unlocks a brand-new music album named ““I Love It Here” 

In addition, this composition features several music sensations and songwriters including 25k, Manana, a very skilled singer-songwriter, Ami Faku, Tellaman, instrumentalists, Anica and Maglera Doe Boy, without forgetting the top-tier American record producer and rapper known as Benny The Butcher.


Furthermore, the album consists of nineteen (19) songs that will immediately get you hooked in no time – making your day better and all if you appreciate real talents and are a lover of good rap music.

‘I Love It Here (Album)’ Tracklist by Nasty C

1.  RIP

2. Pops

3. Endless

4. No More

5. Fuck That

6. I Love You

7. Release Me

8. Crazy Crazy

9. Dear Oliver

10. Know Yourself

11. Broken Marriages

12. Hard Choice Ft. 25k

13. She’s Gone & The End

14. This Time Ft. Ami Faku

15. See Me Now Ft. Manana

16. Temptations Ft. Manana

17. Sunset Walks Ft. Tellaman


18. Prosper in Peace Ft. Benny The Butcher

19. Kill The Noise Ft. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy

Lastly, many say Def Jam killed the rapper’s career, and he fell off and is no longer on trend like before. Do you think the statement is true? And what is your favorite song on the album?

You can leave a comment below, kindly share your thoughts on this.

Related: Davido – Timeless (Album)


About the author


My name is Kelvin Chaisson "KelvinDerola'' and I am the admin of this elegant website. I'm a Journalist and Pharmacist who likes to get you covered with what's trending in the entertainment industry!

Leave a Comment