DOWNLOAD | Jaywillz – Sunflower | Full EP

Jaywillz - Sun Flower EP

Jaywillz is a Nigerian musician who represents Chaado Music Worldwide record label, he officially drops a brand new extended play (EP) titled “Sunflower”.

The EP was officially released on February 11, 2022, and has a total of six songs. All the beats are produced by two producers (each produced three songs) who worked hard for him and are ShugaVybz and Xtofa.


As we speak, the EP is doing wonders on streaming sites, ’cause it has boasted over 20 million streams on Spotify alone.

“Sun Flower” EP by Jaywillz Tracklist for Download

1. Skin Tight produced by ShugaVybz

2. Spoils produced by Xtofa

3. Wishlist produced by ShugaVybz

4. Problems produced by Xtofa

5. Baby produced by Xtofa

6. Off The Light  produced by ShugaVybz

Done. Finally, you have found your favorite EP and downloaded it all. It is all yours, enjoy and kindly share this post to help us grow.


About the author


My name is Kelvin Chaisson "KelvinDerola'' and I am the admin of this elegant website. I'm a Journalist and Pharmacist who likes to get you covered with what's trending in the entertainment industry!