Tems – Born In The Wild (Album)

Born In The Wild (Album) by Tems

Tems – Born In The Wild (Album)

RCA Records songbird, singer-songwriter, and producer from Nigeria, Tems unveils a brand new music collection named “Born In The Wild (Album).”

The studio project was released on June 6, 2024 and it contains almost eighteen solid tracks, including two lead singles which are “Love Me Jeje” and “Me & U.”


Furthermore, “Born In The Wild” is wonderful and features only two renowned music artists that are the American rapper, J. Cole and the YBNL Nation hitmaker, Asake.

In the end, if you are a fan of pure Afrosounds, this composition is the new wave that won’t disappoint you. Grab your copies below and enjoy the rest of your day.

Tems – Born In The Wild Album Tracklist

1. Born In the Wild MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Special Baby (Interlude)

3. Burning MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Wickedest MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Love Me Jeje MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Get It Right (Ft. Asake) MP3 DOWNLOAD


8. Gangsta MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Unfortunate MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Boy O Boy MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Forever MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Free Fall (Ft. J. Cole) MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. Voices In My Head (Interlude)

14. Turn Me Up MP3 DOWNLOAD

15. Me & You MP3 DOWNLOAD


17. You in My Face MP3 DOWNLOAD

18. Hold On MP3 DOWNLOAD


Do you find Offblogmedia useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

About KelvinDerola 4075 Articles
Kelvin Dérola is a certified Journalist who has received his degree in Journalism from St. Augustine University. From May 21st 2022 to the present day, he is running this awesome website. When he isn't blogging, he is playing GTA or COD with friends or just listening to some new music. Wanna talk? Phone: +255 716 805 652 Email: [email protected]

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.