DOWNLOAD: Joeboy – Body & Soul (Album)

Joeboy - Body & Soul (Album)

Nigerian music superstar signed to emPawa Africa Limited, Joeboy has finally released a brand-new album labeled “Body & Soul”

This studio project has a total of fifteen songs and features a couple of music stars like CKay, Oxlade, Kemena, BNXN fka Buju, Odumodublvck, and the American rapper, singer, and actor, Ludacris.


It runs for 39 minutes and was released officially on May 19, 2023, under his current record label, emPawa Africa Limited.

Lastly, if you like decent music, kindly, check the album below and share this post with a friend and have a wonderful day.

“Body & Soul” Album Tracklist by Joeboy

1. Normally (Ft. BNXN fka Buju, Odumodublvck) DOWNLOAD

2. Body & Soul DOWNLOAD

3. Check My Phone DOWNLOAD


5. Duffel Bag DOWNLOAD

6. Contour DOWNLOAD

7. Interlude (Ft. Oli Ekun) DOWNLOAD

8. Wetin Be Love (Ft. Ckay) DOWNLOAD

9. Woman (Ft. Oxlade) DOWNLOAD

10. Chicken, Spicy & Curry (Ft. Ludacris) DOWNLOAD

11. Better (Ft. Tempoe) DOWNLOAD

12. Sip (Alcohol) DOWNLOAD

13. Slowly DOWNLOAD

14. The Best For You (Ft. Kemena) DOWNLOAD

15. Halle DOWNLOAD

Now, that is the whole album, and before you leave, what about you check out…


Davido – Timeless (Album)


About the author


My name is Kelvin Chaisson "KelvinDerola'' and I am the admin of this elegant website. I'm a Journalist and Pharmacist who likes to get you covered with what's trending in the entertainment industry!

Leave a Comment