DOWNLOAD: Guchi – Purple Diary (EP) (Album)

Guchi - Purple Diary (EP)

A very skilled Nigerian music sensation signed to PG Entertainment record label, Guchi drops a debut music collection named “Purple Diary”

Additionally, this project consists of six solid tracks and features only two top-notch Nigerian musicians like Yemi Alade and the Mavin’s rapper, LadiPoe.


On top of that, in this thrilling ep, you’ll find you music needs meets and hopefully you’ll enjoy it to the fullest. Don’t plan on missing it!

Purple Diary (EP) Tracklist by Guchi

1. Not Just Ok DOWNLOAD

2. Taken Over (Ft. LadiPoe) DOWNLOAD

3. Control DOWNLOAD

4. I Swear (Ft. Yemi Alade) DOWNLOAD

5. Shattered DOWNLOAD

6. Invasion

Click here to download “Made In Lagos (Deluxe)” album by WizKid

That’s the whole EP above, hope you enjoying it. Also, if you don’t mind, share this post with your buddies so they also have a copy of it.


About the author


My name is Kelvin Chaisson "KelvinDerola'' and I am the admin of this elegant website. I'm a Journalist and Pharmacist who likes to get you covered with what's trending in the entertainment industry!

Leave a Comment