DOWNLOAD: Simi – To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) EP (Album)

Simi - To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) EP

The Studio Brat record label founder, Simi finds her way to the music stage with a bran-new extended playlist named “To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) version.

This new work of art , extended playlist houses six better songs and has no feature. These tracks are perfectly crafted, will speak to you and leave you satisfied by its taste.


Now, feel free to stream and download it below, click on the song name to download the song, and kindly do share the page with your friends and family. Enjoy!

To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) EP Tracklist by Simi

1. Nobody (Acoustic)

2. Balance (Acoustic)

3. Christmas Sometin

4. Story Story (Acoustic)

5. Born Again (Acoustic)

6. Love For Me (Acoustic)

That’s the six songs this project has, I hope you finally downloaded it all for your own enjoyment.

We love you! Take care, until next time.


About the author


My name is Kelvin Chaisson "KelvinDerola'' and I am the admin of this elegant website. I'm a Journalist and Pharmacist who likes to get you covered with what's trending in the entertainment industry!

Leave a Comment