Maturity EP by Nandy

Nandy – Maturity EP

Faustina Charles who is known professionally as Nandy comes through with her fourth project (extended playlist) tagged “Maturity”

The EP has a total of five songs and it was officially released on August 05, 2022, and it features five music stars, Lody Music, the British singer, Natty, Dulla Makabila, Nviiri The Storyteller, and the Nigerian musician, Oxlade.

Having this EP on your device will make your day better ’cause it’s hot and entertaining. Now, go ahead and download the songs one by one.

“Maturity” EP Tracklist by Nandy

1. Napona (ft. Oxlade)

Click Here to Download

2. Hatujui (ft. Dulla Makabila)

Click Here to Download

3. Unanimaliza (ft. Lody Music)

Click Here to Download

4. Naburudika (ft. Nviiri The Storyteller)

Click Here to Download

5. Ebelebe (ft. Natty)

Click Here to Download

That’s all. Now you have all the songs on your device, I bet you are happy now! You can count on us for any of your musical needs.

• Also, check out:

Mbosso -Khan Full EP Download

Harmonize – Made For Us Full Album Download

You can also check out what songs we normally upload on here for you to download, click here to enter the zone.


Do you find Offblogmedia useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!