Johnny Drille - Home (EP)

The Mavin record label signee, Johnny Drille is a celebrated Nigerian musician who recently released a brand-new extended playlist labeled “Home”

The EP came out around October  28, 2022, and has a total of six songs. It features his fellow Nigerian musicians, The Cavemen, Phyno, and Adekunle Gold.


This Johnny Drille’s new project tracklist is not long but is so powerful to make you erase the music collection you have set and listen to these.

Howdy guys, check out the tracklist  below and write me, telling me what’s your favorite song from the EP. Take crae!

Home EP Tracklist by Johnny Drille

1. Home (ft. The Cavemen)

Click Here to Download

2. How Are My Friend (I Dey For You My Friend)

Click Here to Download

3. Only God Knows (Beautiful Mind)

Click Here to Download

4. Lover (ft. Phyno)

Click Here to Download

5. Jumoke 

Click Here to Download

6. Journey of Our Lives (ft. Adekunle Gold)

Click Here to Download

The takeaway: Love can be painful, I’m sure we’ve all been there. But don’t let past hurt control you. To find love you must be brave and put yourself out into the world.

• Also, check out:

Mbosso – Khan (Full EP Download)

Harmonize – Made For Us (Full Album Download)


Fiokee – MAN (Full Album Download)

Want more songs to listen to? That’s okay with us. Click here to have it all downloaded on your device.


About the author


My name is Kelvin Chaisson "KelvinDerola'' and I am the admin of this elegant website. I'm a Journalist and Pharmacist who likes to get you covered with what's trending in the entertainment industry!