Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 (Album)

The Year I Turned 21 (Album) by Ayra Starr

Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 (Album)

Nigerian music sensation, singer-songwriter, and vocalist signed to the top-notch record label, Ayra Starr unlocks a new music album “The Year I Turned 21.”

This astounding masterpiece houses fourteen (14) solid tracks. Actually, three songs were released as singles to this body of work that are “Rhythm & Blues,” “Commas,” and “Bad Vibes” and both did better.


The composition features six music artists such as the YBNL Nation key member, Asake, the beautiful vocalist, Anitta, Seyi Vibez, Coco Jones, the American singer-songwriter, Givéon, and Milar.

Such a remarkable masterpiece you can vibe to. Listen to it below and comment what’s your favorite song so far.

Ayra Starr “The Year I Turned 21” Album Tracklist

1. Birds Sing of Money MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Goodbye (Warm Up) Ft. Asake MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Commas MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Woman Commando Ft. Anitta, Coco Jones MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Control MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Lagos Love Story MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Rhythm & Blues MP3 DOWNLOAD


9. Last Heartbreak Song Ft. Giveon MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Bad Vibes Ft. Seyi Vibez MP3 DOWNLOAD


12. Jazzy’s Song MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. 1942 Ft. Milar MP3 DOWNLOAD

14. The Kids Are Alright MP3 DOWNLOAD


Do you find Offblogmedia useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

About KelvinDerola 4075 Articles
Kelvin Dérola is a certified Journalist who has received his degree in Journalism from St. Augustine University. From May 21st 2022 to the present day, he is running this awesome website. When he isn't blogging, he is playing GTA or COD with friends or just listening to some new music. Wanna talk? Phone: +255 716 805 652 Email: [email protected]

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.