DOWNLOAD: AKA – Mass Country (Album)

Mass Country (Album) by AKA

AKA – Mass Country (Album)

AKA, one of the South African heavyweight rapper signed to Sony Music has finally made a comeback with a brand-new album tagged “Mass Country”

Moreover, this new thing in town has a total of 14 solid songs that are actually amazing and arousing, made perfectly for you guys!

It’s seems like the rapper, made it specifically for conversing with his fans and people who appreciates good rap.

Related: South African Rapper AKA Shot Killed in Durban

Additionally, it features several music sensations like, Nasty C, South African finest, Blxckie a Nigerian illest singer, Laylizzy, eMTee and several artists who perfectly made this album make sense.

Check it out below and also share it with a buddy so they have a copy of this brand-new unleashed album.

Mass Country (Album) Tracklist by AKA

1.  Last Time DOWNLOAD

2. Mbuzi (Freestyle) (Ft. Thato Saul) DOWNLOAD

3. Crown (Ft. Emtee & Manana) DOWNLOAD

4. Lemons (Lemonade) (Ft. Nasty C) DOWNLOAD

5. Prada (Ft. Khuli Chana) DOWNLOAD

6. Sponono (Ft. Sjava, 031Choppa & S.O.N) DOWNLOAD

7. Company (Ft. KDDO) DOWNLOAD

8. Paradise (Ft. Musa Keys & Gyakie) DOWNLOAD

9. Ease (Ft. Blxckie & Yanga Chief) DOWNLOAD

10. Amapiano (Ft. Laylizzy & Weathrd) DOWNLOAD

11. Dangerous (Ft. Blxckie & Nadia Nakai) DOWNLOAD

12. Everest DOWNLOAD

13. Diary (Anxiety) DOWNLOAD

14. Army (Bonus) DOWNLOAD


Click here to download ”Top Boy (EP)” by Spinall 

This guy gave us hits for almost a decade, until that day he was called and that’s that!

We would like to take this time to thank Forbes family and the label for letting this album drop. We appreciate that.

Long Live Kiernan “AKA”  Forbes


Do you find Offblogmedia useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.